2022-2023 Calendar

Discovery Music Academy

Labor Day – OPEN
Monday, 9/5/22

Fall Recital
Sunday, 10/16/22, 3 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break – CLOSED
Monday, 11/21/22 – Sunday, 11/27/22

Christmas Break – CLOSED
Monday, 12/26/22 – Sunday, 1/8/23

WSMTA Music Artistry Program
March 2023

Spring Break – CLOSED
Monday, 4/3/23 – Sunday, 4/9/23

Guild Auditions
May 2023

Memorial Day – OPEN
Monday, 5/29/23

Spring Awards Recital
Saturday, 6/10/23, 12 noon

Summer Break – CLOSED
Monday, 6/26/23 – Sunday, 7/9/23

End of Summer Break – CLOSED
Monday, 8/21/23 – Sunday, 9/3/23

Labor Day – OPEN
Monday, 9/4/23

GROUP LESSON DATES
Typically the first Saturday of the month unless there is a holiday, then it is the second Saturday.

Sept. 10
Oct. 1
Nov. 5
Dec. 3
Jan. 14
Feb. 4
March 4
April 1
May 6
June 3
July 15
August 5