Discovery Music Academy

2016-2017 Calendar

Discovery Music AcademyEnd of Summer Break – CLOSED
Monday, 8/22/16 – Sunday, 9/4/16

Labor Day – OPEN
Monday, 9/5/16

Fall Duet/Ensemble Recital and Picture Day
Sunday, 10/23/16, 2-4 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break – CLOSED
Monday, 11/21/16 – Sunday, 11/27/16

Christmas Break – CLOSED
Monday, 12/19/16 – Sunday, 1/1/17

WSMTA Adjudications
March 6 – 8, 2017 (Mon – Wed)

Spring Break – CLOSED
Monday, 4/3/17 – Sunday, 4/9/17

Guild Auditions
May 2017

Memorial Day – OPEN
Monday, 5/29/17

Spring Awards Recital
Saturday, 6/10/17, 12 noon

Summer Break – CLOSED
Monday, 6/26/17 – Sunday, 7/9/17

End of Summer Break – CLOSED
Monday, 8/21/17 – Sunday, 9/3/17

Labor Day – OPEN
Monday, 9/4/17

GROUP LESSON DATES
Typically the first Saturday of the month unless there is a holiday, then it is the second Saturday.
9 – 10 a.m.

Sept. 10
Oct. 1
Nov. 5
Dec. 3
Jan. 7
Feb. 11
March 4
April 1
May 6
June 3
July 15
August 5